2019 Belles Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
5:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
9:00 PM
Manchester
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
Fri Aug 30
at
9:00 PM
Lake Forest
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
Loras
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Illinois Tech
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
Wooster
@ Lansing, Mich. MIAA/NCAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
10:00 AM
Allegheny
@ Dimondale, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Oberlin
@ Dimondale, Mich.
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Manchester
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Wheaton, Ill.
N
Fri Sep 13
at
9:00 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Hanover
@ Greencastle, Ind.
N
Sat Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
DePauw
A
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
Albion *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
North Park
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Adrian *
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Non-Conference
H
Tue Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Olivet *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Alma *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Calvin *
A
Fri Oct 18
at
8:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Naperville, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Bates
@ Naperville, Ill.
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Hope *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Oct 25
at
5:30 PM
Emory
Emory Invitational
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:30 PM
Roanoke
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Susquehanna
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Trine *
H
* Conference