2019-20 Belles Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 29
at
Holy Cross Tournament
Cancelled
A
October
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Aquinas
12:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Spring Arbor
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
3:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Francis (IN)
at Eck Tennis Pavilion - University of Notre Dame
4:00 PM EST
H
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Orlando, Fla.
2:00 PM EDT
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
12:00 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Franciscan
@ Orlando, Fla.
9:00 AM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
5:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Ohio Wesleyan
10:00 AM EDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
John Carroll
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Anderson (Ind.)
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Trine *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
North Central (Ill.)
at South Bend Racquet Club
12:00 PM EDT
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Olivet *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Hope *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Calvin *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Kalamazoo *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bethel (IN)
Senior Day
1:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Albion *
4:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference