2019-20 Belles Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Hope Invitational
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Hope Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Holy Cross Tournament
11:00 AM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Hillsdale Tournament
12:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Aquinas
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Spring Arbor
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
3:00 PM
N
March
Sat Mar 21
at
Ohio Wesleyan
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Otterbein
TBA
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Anderson (Ind.)
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Trine *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
North Central (Ill.)
12:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Olivet *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Adrian *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Hope *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Calvin *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Kalamazoo *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bethel (IN)
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Alma *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Albion *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference