2019 Belles Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Indiana Tech (scrimmage) #
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Notre Dame, IN
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
7:00 PM
Chicago
H
Sun Mar 10
at
4:00 PM
Whittier
A
Mon Mar 11
at
7:00 PM
Chapman
A
Wed Mar 13
at
10:00 PM
Redlands
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
6:00 PM
Franklin
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Carroll (WI)
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Carthage
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Alma *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Olivet *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Trine *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Calvin *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
Adrian *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Albion *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference