2018-19 Belles Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 56.9
FG % 35.9
3PT % 24.6
FT % 77.2
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Earlham
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 66-33
Illinois Tech
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 67-36
Wis. Lutheran
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 59-36
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Recreation Complex)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 78-67
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 60-58
Dominican (Ill.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 62-54
Calvin *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 67-60
Albion *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Adrian *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 72-66
Alma *
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 74-48
Ind.-South Bend
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 57-53
North Park
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 70-49
Webster
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 67-57
Olivet *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 84-47
No. 11 Trine *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 93-44
No. 7 Hope *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Calvin *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Adrian *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Olivet *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Kalamazoo *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Trine *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Hope *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Alma *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Albion *
H
* Conference