2018-19 Belles Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 36.3
3PT % 28.5
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 11.7
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Earlham
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 66-33
Illinois Tech
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 67-36
Wis. Lutheran
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 59-36
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Recreation Complex)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 78-67
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 60-58
Dominican (Ill.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 62-54
Calvin *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 67-60
Albion *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Adrian *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 72-66
Alma *
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 74-48
Ind.-South Bend
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 57-53
North Park
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 70-49
Webster
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 67-57
Olivet *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 84-47
No. 11 Trine *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 93-44
No. 7 Hope *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 76-69
Calvin *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 60-51
Adrian *
Start time moved up from 7:30 p.m. due to weather
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 53-49
Olivet *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 68-50
Kalamazoo *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 69-55
No. 7 Trine *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 73-37
No. 8 Hope *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 65-49
Alma *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 71-58
Albion *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 58-42
Albion %
MIAA Tournament First Round
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 75-36
No. 8 Hope %
@ Angola, Indiana MIAA Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season