2020-21 Belles Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 23
at
Calvin *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Calvin *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
Calvin
@ Alma, Mich.
2:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 26
at
Alma
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Kalamazoo
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Adrian
@ At Kalamazoo College
1:00 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 31
vs
Olivet *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Olivet *
5:30 PM EDT
H
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Alma *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Alma *
TBA
H
Tue Apr 06
at
Trine *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Trine *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 09
vs
Albion
TBA
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Calvin
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Alma
TBA
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Kalamazoo
TBA
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Hope
12:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 16
vs
Adrian
@ At Hope
3:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Apr 17
vs
Trine *
@ Olivet, Mich.
TBA
N
Sat Apr 17
at
Olivet
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Hope *
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Hope *
3:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Kalamazoo *
TBA
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Kalamazoo *
TBA
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Albion *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sat May 01
at
Albion *
1:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference