2019-20 Belles Softball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-6
Games 11
Runs 33
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .318
Slugging % .307
Home Runs -
February
March
Sat Mar 21
vs
Franklin
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Franklin
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Manchester
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Manchester
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Trine *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Trine *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Olivet *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Olivet *
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Kalamazoo *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Kalamazoo *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Albion *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Albion *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Calvin *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Calvin *
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Hope *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Hope *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Elmhurst
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Elmhurst
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Chicago
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Chicago
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Adrian *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Adrian *
Cancelled
H
* Conference