Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Schroeder-Biek
Director of Athletics
(574) 284-4694 jsbiek@saintmarys.edu
Diane Carter
Administrative Assistant
(574) 284-4696 dcarter@saintmarys.edu
Sarah Miesle
Sports Information Director
(574) 284-5290 smiesle@saintmarys.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Steffey
Head Athletic Trainer
(574) 284-4335 asteffey@saintmarys.edu
Katie Knisely
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(574) 284-4006 kknisely@saintmarys.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Makielski
Head Basketball Coach
(574) 284-4907 mmakielski@saintmarys.edu
Hannah Dollinger
Assistant Basketball Coach
hdollinger@saintmarys.edu
Kim Moore
Assistant Basketball Coach
Aspen Davis
Assistant Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Bauters
Head Cross Country Coach
(574) 284-4027 jbauters@saintmarys.edu
Jessica Biek
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Moore
Head Golf Coach
(574) 284-4817 kmoore@saintmarys.edu
Anna Wilcoxson
Assistant Golf Coach

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Long
Head Lacrosse Coach
(574) 284-4468 along@saintmarys.edu
Caitlin Sears
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Shannon Weyer
Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Urquhart
Head Soccer Coach
(574) 284-4909 jurquhart@saintmarys.edu
Randy Rompola
Assistant Soccer Coach
Liza Felix
Assistant Soccer Coach
Mallory Conrad
Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Zache Martin
Head Softball Coach
(574) 284-4910 kzache@saintmarys.edu
Cassie Young
Assistant Softball Coach
Jamie Young
Assistant Softball Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Campbell
Head Tennis Coach
(574) 284-4531 dcampbel@saintmarys.edu
Midori Leung
Assistant Tennis Coach
Franca Peluso
Assistant Tennis Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Van De Walle
Head Volleyball Coach
(574) 284-4908 dvandewalle@saintmarys.edu
Kenn Davis
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Linda Martin
Assistant Volleyball Coach